Festivals

PUBG New Erangel 2.0 Update, (May, 2022), Release Date

Advertisement

PUBG New Erangel 2.0 Update, (May, 2022), Release Date & Erangel 2.0…Hello Guys, Today we are share all the necessary information about the PUBG New Erangel 2.0 Update, (May 2022) APK Download, Release Date & Erangel 2.0. Are you here for the best PUBG New Erangel 2.0? If yes, you are at the correct place. Because I am going to show you the New PUBG New Erangel 2.0 in this article. However, there are several Erangel 2.0 Update servers available. But which are the Best Erangel 2.0 Update servers in the world? And I am in this article with the answers to this question.

Advertisement

Well, Erangel 2.0 Download is a well-known game in recent times. In several countries, people play and enjoy this game. And do you know that it is a multiplayer game and you can play this game along with your friends? And the popularity of this game is increasing day by day throughout the world. Well, PUBG Mobile Erangel 2.0 Server is one of the best features of the game. So let’s know about this.

PUBG New Erangel 2.0 Update

PUBG Mobile 2.0 Release Date for Android and iOS Platforms

Despite the fact that the developers have not announced a release date for the PUBG Mobile 2.0 Update Link, there have been various leaks. The PUBG 2.0 upgrade will begin rolling out on May 11, 2022, and will be available to gamers on all Platforms by May 13, 2022, according to prominent data miner Lucky Man. According to the last two Updates, the PUBG Mobile 2.0 Upgrade will begin rolling out for both platforms from:

Advertisement
  1. USA (New York): 2:30 AM
  2. London: 10:00 PM
  3. Indonesia: 4:00 PM
  4. Bangladesh: 3:00 PM
  5. Nepal: 2:45 PM
  6. Pakistan: 2:00 PM
  7. Japan: 6:00 PM
  8. Brazil (Sao Paulo): 6:00 AM
  9. 10 AM JST
  10. 5:30 AM India ST
  11. 12 AM GMT
  12. 1 AM CET
  13. 7 PM ET (on the previous day, May 10th)
  14. 4 PM PT (on the previous day, May 10th)

PUBG Mobile 2.0

Advertisement

In the interim, gamers should be able to download the update on May 13 at the following times:

Advertisement
  1. 4 a.m. UTC on Google Play Store
  2. 1 a.m. UTC on the App Store
  3. 1:45 a.m. UTC on the official webpage

About PUBG Mobile Erangel 2.0

PUBG New Erangel 2.0 Server is a feature of the PUBG 2.0 Game. Importantly, every country has a separate Free Fire server because of several languages of different countries. Additionally, there are several servers available for each online game or online-based platform. Hence, PUBG Mobile Erangel 2.0 must-have various servers. PUBG New Erangel 2.0 Update servers provide data, services, programs, and resources from one computer to another. Do you know that those servers work as a client or as a server at the same time?

Advertisement

PUBG Erangel 2.0 Release Date 2022

The PUBG Erangel 2.0 Release Date of 2022 has not yet been announced. But, according to the rumors, we can expect it to be sometime in 2022. The first version of Angel was released in December 2017, so it’s likely that the next version will come out two years later. The new map is rumored to be based on the Soviet Union and will include new weapons and vehicles. We’ll keep you updated as more information becomes available! Especially about  PUBG Erangel 2.0 Release Date 2022

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button