Games

Spain v Costa Rica: FIFA World Cup 2022 – Live Online

On November 23, at 10:00 a.m. (CDT), the Al Thumama Stadium will host the FIFA World Cup match between Spain and Costa Rica. FOX will air the game live on television. If you’d like, you may also watch the game on a number of authorized streaming services, including YouTube TV,  Sling TV, Peacock TV, Fubo, and Video. In their Group E opening against Costa Rica on Wednesday afternoon, Spain will try to get their World Cup campaign off to the best possible start.

Advertisement

Since winning the World Cup in 2010, La Roja has struggled to make an impression. However, Costa Rica’s finest World Cup performance to date came in 2014, when they advanced to the quarterfinals. In 2010, Spain won the World Cup for the first time. It was a historic moment for the national team, as they also won the Euro 2008 and Euro 2012 tournaments. In 2010, Spain won the World Cup for the first time. It was a historic moment for the national team, as they also won the Euro 2008 and Euro 2012 tournaments.

Spain vs Costa Rica

What time does Spain vs. Costa Rica 2022 World Cup game begin & More?

To make things simpler for you, listed below are the most common kickoff times:

Team Spain vs Costa Rica
Date November 23
Time Qatar Time:19:00
Advertisement

Central Standard Time (CDT): 10:00 am

East Coast Time (ET): 11:00 am

Advertisement

Pacific Time (PT): 8:00 am

UK Time (GMT): 16:00

Venue the Al Thumama Stadium
Live Streaming YouTube TV,  Sling TV, Peacock TV, Fubo, and Video

What is Spain’s squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Spain and head coach Luis Enrique selected the following athletes for the Qatar 2022 World Cup:

  • Goalkeepers: David Raya, Unai Simón, and Robert Sánchez
  • Defenders: Alejandro Balde, Dani Carvajal, César Azpilicueta, Eric Garca, Hugo Guillamón, Pau Torres, Laporte, and
  • Midfielders: Koke, Rodri, Gavi, Carlos Soler, Marcos Llorente, Sergio Busquets, and Rodri
  • Forwards: Alvaro Morata, Marco Asensio, Ferran Torres, Nico Williams, Pablo Sarabia, Jeremy Pino, Ansu Fati, and Dani Olmo

What is Costa Rica’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

The following athletes were called up by Costa Rica and head coach Luis Fernando Suarez for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

Advertisement
  • Goalkeepers: Patrick Sequeira, Keylor Navas, and Esteban Alvarado
  • Defenders: Keysher Fuller, Carlos Martinez, Bryan Oviedo, Ronald Matarrita, Oscar Duarte, Juan Pablo Vargas, Francisco Calvo, Kendall Waston, and Juan Pablo Vargas
  • Midfielders: Yeltsin Tejeda, Celso Borges, Justin Salas, Roan Wilson, Gerson Torres, Douglas Lopez, Jewison Bennette, Alvaro Zamora, Anthony Hernandez, Brandon Aguilera, and Bryan Ruiz
  • Forwards: Joel Campbell, Anthony Contreras, Johan Venegas
Advertisement

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button