Sports

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Live 2022 (UEFA) Final Live TV Telecast Channel & Live Stream

Advertisement

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Live 2022 (UCL) Final Live TV Telecast Channel & Live Stream…The Stade de France awaits as the two European Giants get ready to battle for Champions League glory. Real Madrid, a record 13-time Champions League winners are set to face Liverpool who themselves have 6 titles. Here you will find the live TV telecast details of the UEFA Champions League (UCL) 2021-22 final in India. Also, check where to stream the Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Live 2022 (UCL) Final Live TV Telecast Channel & Live Stream.

Advertisement

The Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Live UEFA is one of the most highly anticipated events in sports. This year, it will be taking place on Saturday, May 29th, at the Stade de France, France’s national stadium, France. The two teams facing off against each other are Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Live.

Liverpool vs Real Madrid

UCL Final Live Telecast Details

The match kicks off in BD on Sunday, May 29 at 12:30 AM. The game will be available to watch live on SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 3, and SONY TEN 4 channels.

Advertisement
  • USA (ET, EST ), May 28 at 15:00 pm at the Stade de France in Paris.
  • France, Saturday, May 28 at 21:00 pm ( Local time)  at the Stade de France in Paris.
  • Indian (IST ), May 29 at 12:30 am at the Stade de France in Paris.
  • UK, May 28 at 20:00 pm at the Stade de France in Paris.
  • BD (Bangladesh) May 29 at 1:00 am at the Stade de France in Paris.

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Head to Head:

#Real Madrid – 4, Liverpool – 3, Draw – 1

Advertisement
Date Match Result Score Competition
10 Mar 2009 Liverpool v Real Madrid L-W 4-0 UEFA Champions League
22 Oct 2014 Liverpool v Real Madrid R-W 0-3 UEFA Champions League
04 Nov 2014 Real Madrid v Liverpool R-W 1-0 UEFA Champions League
26 May 2018 Liverpool v Real Madrid R-W 1-3 UEFA Champions League
06 Apr 2021 Real Madrid v Liverpool R-W 3-1 UEFA Champions League
14 Apr 2021 Liverpool v Real Madrid D 0-0 UEFA Champions League

Advertisement
Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button