LG

LG V40 ThinQ Review 2020: Release Date, Price, Full Specifications!

Advertisement

LG V40 ThinQ Review 2020: Release Date, Price, Full Specifications! Dear website visitors, today we share with you about an Upcoming Smartphone that name is LG V40 ThinQ 2020. So, this post is only for you. Everybody we know that many smartphones are Brands in the world one of the LG V40 ThinQ. LG V40 ThinQ is the most popular Smartphone in the whole world.

Advertisement

LG V40 ThinQ 2020 mobile camera, battery facility, security system, and so many other things will make you feel unbelievable. It’s mobile for sure which you are going to like. Before buying the LG V40 ThinQ 2020 New device, people are wanted to check the details about the Smartphone. So let’s know the details features of the LG V40 ThinQ 2020.

LG V40 ThinQ Review 2020 Features:

  • Android 10 Version
  • RAM 6GB
  • ROM 64/128GB
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845.
  • Camera Quad 12+12+16MP and Front Camera 8+5MP.
  • Battery Li-Polymer 3300mAh non-removable.

LG V40 ThinQ Review

LG V40 ThinQ Review 2020 Specs, Storage, Camera & Battery:

Display:  Now, let’s start talking with the display of this phone. The design of the display is too wonderful. Once you touch it, you will feel it is very amazing. This LG V40 ThinQ Display offers a 6.4-inch large OLED screen with a resolution of 4K. On the other side, this LG V40 ThinQ 2020 handset comes with a bezel-less display. Also, the phone has Corning Gorilla Glass 5 protection its display.

Advertisement

Battery: Regarding the power, the phone has Li-Polymer 3300mAh non-removable battery. It has fast charging support 18W Once you charge it, it will use you a long time. Now if you think, this large battery will take extra time, your think is wrong. Causes, the phone includes a fast battery charging pliancy. So, LG V40 ThinQ 2020 is always helpful for you all time internet users or playing the game.

Advertisement

Chipset & Storage: The LG V40 ThinQ phone gets power from the Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 chipset. Really we are know that it is very powerful. Now we talk to LG V40 ThinQ Mobile RAM and ROM capacity. The phone has 6GB RAM. Believed us, this RAM is perfect for this phone. On the other hand, the phone has 64GB/128GB GB ROM and also supported 512GB External memory.

Advertisement

Camera: Dear Smartphone lovers! At the time we are talking about the phone camera. The camera is one of the most important subjects of all Smartphone users. The phone has a Dual Rear camera 12+12+16 MP and also it has 8+5 MP front cameras. Like as the LG V70 2020 Price & Release Date

Advertisement

LG V40 ThinQ Review 2020 Specification:

Status: Rumored. Not Available in the Local Mobile Market.
Network Technology: HSPA / GSM / LTE/ CDMA / 4G.
Display: 6.4” OLED capacitive touch screen Display.
Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845
Operating System: Android 10
Memory: 6GB RAM
ROM: 64/128GB
Camera: Quad 12+12+16MP
Front: 8+5MP
Battery: Li-Polymer 3300mAh non-removable
Sensor: Face ID, Fingerprint, accelerometer, gyro, barometer, compass, and proximity.
Price: Rs. 33, 999 ~ $489

LG V40 ThinQ 2020 Launch Date:

Dear visitors, at the present time we have no official release date for this Smartphone. But we Expected that the phone will be released on 10 September in 2020 (Unofficial). If you wanted to know the official release date just stay connected with us we are always trying to correct the information on this phone.

LG V40 ThinQ 2020 Price:

Now, we are talking to the most important section. Price is the most important matter of all Smartphone users. Meanwhile, we have no official word about this upcoming flagship price. But we are all time tried to give fixed the price of this phone. We are hopeful that the LG V40 ThinQ 2020 price may start from $489 ~ Rs. 33,999. It is not an official price. Till now, we don’t get an official announcement. But in the short time, we collect from LG V40 ThinQ 2020 official data then we’ll update here.

LG V40 ThinQ 2020 Price in USA- $ 489
LG V40 ThinQ 2020 Price in India- Rs. 33, 999

If you wanted to know about LG V40 ThinQ 2020 Release Date, Price, Specs, Camera, battery, and any other information just drop a comment in our comment box. We are tried to reply to your comment as soon as possible.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button