News

2022 Canada Grand Prix Live Stream Free & TV Schedule

Advertisement

Today is the Canada Grand Prix Live Stream that thrusts us into the F1 Mid-Season. After a thoroughly wet Qualifying session, old-hand Alonso provided the surprise of the season with an incredible P2 finish at the Canada Grand Prix. While the Alpine likely can‘t compete with Red Bull for a win, Verstappen will face tough competition off the line. Here’s our full guide on how to watch a 2022 Canada Grand Prix Live Stream online from anywhere and Youtube Channel.

Advertisement

Red Bull seems to have remedied the reliability issues that troubled it early in the season – and the breakdown baton has been firmly passed to Ferrari. With Verstappen and Perez sitting pretty at the top of the standings, a healthy chunk of points separates Leclerc and George Russell from the leaders.

Canada Grand Prix live Stream

But, despite a back-breaking stint at Baku, Mercedes shouldn’t be written off yet. While Sir Lewis hasn’t been able to convincingly wrangle this season’s machine, supposed #2 Russell has been the only driver to finish every race this season within the top five.

Advertisement

That’s all conjecture, though, and it’s clear that all eyes will be on Verstappen to mop up at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve. Should he slip… well, then it’s anyone’s guess. Here’s how to watch Canada Grand Prix Live Stream from start to finish and from anywhere in the world.

Advertisement

2022 Canada Grand Prix Schedule

Friday

Advertisement
  • Practice 1: 7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 11am PDT / 2pm ET / 4am AEST / 6am NZST
  • Practice 2: 10pm BST / 11pm CEST / 2pm PDT / 5pm ET / 7am AEST / 9am NZST

Saturday

Advertisement
  • Practice 3: 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm ET / 3am AEST / 5am NZST
  • Qualifying: 9pm BST / 10pm CEST / 1pm PDT / 4pm ET / 6am AEST / 8am NZST

Sunday

  • Canada GP: 7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 11am PDT / 2pm ET / 4am AEST / 6am NZST

2022 Canada Grand Prix Start Date & TV Channel

  • Date: Sunday, June 19
  • Race start time: 2pm local (EDT) / 7pm BST / 11am PDT / 4a6m AEST / am NZST
  • Venue: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
  • FREE coverage: Servus TV (opens in new tab) (Austria)
  • Live streams: Sky Sports (UK) | ESPN/Sling TV/ESPN Plus (US) | Fox/Kayo Sports (opens in new tab) (AU)| F1 TV (selected regions) (opens in new tab)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button